Members in Good Standing, 2008
Members with mailing addresses outside the United States are indicated by 16 Internet country codes.
(For those with dues paid for 2009, click here; for 2007, click here.)

Honorary members
Tariq Ali
Noam Chomsky
Ken Coates
Elizabeth R. Eames
Antony Flew
Michael Foot
Paul Kurtz
Nelson Mandela
Taslima Nasrin
David F. Pears
Katharine Russell Tait
Ibn Warraq

Life members
Berumen M.E.
Calder W.M.
Darland D.J.
Jackanicz D.W.
Jonath E. CH
Jonath Y. CH
Leiber J.
Reid J.
Smith W.A.
Weyand C.L. Sponsor

Adams M.
Andersson S. SE
Apostolova I. CA
Aragona L. Contributor
Bae D. KR
Bayne S. & Martin M. Rejoined
Beaney M. UK
Bishop Butler Society
Blackwell K. CA Contributor
Blair H.
Blais R. New member
Blaylock S. & McAlister A. New members
Blitz D.
Bock A.
Bomberger F.
Bone A. CA
Bruneau W.A. CA 2011
Bunton J. CA
Buxton J.
Cai Y.
Carey R.
Cavallo A. New member
Cesarz G.
Chambers B.
Clontz J. TH 2009
Collins R.
Colonari D. New member
Cooke W. NZ
Davis R.K. Contributor
Dispenzieri A.
Dodd B. New member
Doudna P.
Duran J.
Ebersole P.
Egendorf L. Contributor
Everdell W.R. Contributor
Fallin R.
Fitzgerald J. Contributor
Flores R. & Pizzi S. ES Contributor
Flynn T.
Forcan P. & Novakovic L.
Fuller M. Contributor
Gallant K. New member
Gandon S. FR New member
Garciadiego A. MX
Gattavara R. New member
Germa F. CA
Gill H.
Goldman D. Patron
Gorman B.
Griffin N. CA
Gross G.
Hamad P.
Hansen E.
Harding T. AU
Harrison W.T. UK
Hearsum D. UK
Henehan D. Contributor
Hudnall M.
Ilusorio R. PH Rejoined
Jones W.A.
Judkins J.
Keene C.A. Contributor
Klement K.
Koc G. CA
Kohl M. 2009 Sponsor
Korhonen A. FI
Kraus H.
Kuboki Y. JP
Landini G. 2009
Leerhoff H. DE
Lenz J.R. 2009
Link M.
Linsky B. CA 2009
Lipin M.
Lotter D. Rejoined
Lucas B.J. 2009 New member
Ludwig J. 2009
Lugg A. CA
Madigan T.
Maragides S.
Martens D. ZA 2009
Matsushita A. JP
McClenathan E.
McColly F. 2009 New member
Mc Kenzie-Goodrich BA W.
McWilliams J.
Meijer T. CA Rejoined
Miroff N.
Mitchell N.
Mitsuda M.
Nickerson S. CA New member
Odom R.H.
O'Kane N. & Velinski V.
Ongley J.
Ostertag G.
Parker R. CA
Perkins Jr. R. & K. Contributor
Peterka C. New member
Pigden C. NZ
Pincock C.
Potter M.K. CA
Reinhardt S.
Riemenschneider R. Sponsor
Riggins T.
Robinson A.
Schmid A.-F. FR 2009
Schmitt R.
Schwerin A.
St. Vincent T.
Stanbridge P. UK Sustainer
Stanley T. Contributor
Stern D.
Stevens G.P. UK
Stone A. UK
Stone F.
Stone P. & Murray R.
Stronach C.
Swartz R.
Trainer C. & Rice C.
Vombrack S.
Wade B.A.
Wahl R.
Walther E. New member
Walton M.L. 2009
Weber M.
Weidlich T.
White D. & L. Contributor
Wichern C.
Willman M.D.
Ye R.
Young B.M.
Yuccas R.
Zaccone T.
Zack R. New member
Zheng W. CN New member
Donations to the BRS may be tax deductible as The Bertrand Russell Society, Inc. is a tax-exempt charitable organization. It reports as a charity to the State of Illinois.
Including dues: Life member US$1,000+. Benefactor US$500+. Patron US$250+. Sponsor US$100+. Sustainer US$75+. Contributor US$50+.

Donors of trial memberships: K. Blackwell, N. Griffin, D. Henehan, M. Kohl, J. Lenz, T. Madigan, J. Ongley, R. Perkins, C. Trainer, D. White.

Lists are current as of 23 April 2009 [167+14nextyear]; file reconstituted 4 Dec. 2009. Contact the BRS Treasurer with inquiries and corrections.

Return to BRS home page